Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

McGowan Medical Centers

Chiropractors located in Jacksonville, FL

33 total reviews

McGowan Medical Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGowan Medical Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antonio D.
Submitted 08/24/20
Great Customer service for first time awesome job
Crystal C.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. McGowan is very approachable and knowledgeable. It is clear he really does care about his patients and helping them to improve their quality of life. The staff is very friendly, beautiful office, they truly do have my back!
Bobby L.
Submitted 05/29/20
Awesome experience. I got my back adjusted and learned more on how a chiropractor works and how to avoid any more injuries.
Cornell C.
Submitted 05/11/20
Didn’t seem like many people were there and service could have been a little faster
Devonte C.
Submitted 05/08/20
Great customer service and friendly oriented professional staff
Makia W.
Submitted 04/28/20
Great
Jacqulyn S.
Submitted 04/17/20
McGowan Medical Center is a family of medical Professionals that make you feel at home every time you walk through the door. The atmosphere promotes healing.
Cheryl J.
Submitted 04/10/20
They were very professional even down to the staff they remind you of your appointment then they call you on the day of your appointment they are very kind to you they make you seem like you’re the only one in the building I have one more treatment left I am going to truly miss everyone thanks you Guys for everything in advance Thank you so much. Stay Blessed and safe to everyone there. Ms Jones
Harriett S.
Submitted 03/25/20
Best Doctor in the world
Renae B.
Submitted 01/08/20
EVERYONE in this office is beyond exceptional. They are always professional, thorough, and just as kind as they are competent. They treat every patient as though they are the only one that needs to be served. My only regret is that I didn't come to this office sooner. Simply. The. BEST!
Cyrus H.
Submitted 12/30/19
helpful and information was perfect and staff was perfect.
Scott P.
Submitted 12/27/19
Everyone at the office is incredibly courteous, professional, and timely with treatments. I often receive the "whys" behind some of the points of treatment, which puts me at ease when I don't know entirely what resulted from my accident. Highly recommended
Tiffany A.
Submitted 12/27/19
love the staff and doctors
Nicole G.
Submitted 12/27/19
was great
Antonio G.
Submitted 12/27/19
I had a superb experience with the doctors. Once my visits were done my back was in excellent condition.
Brenesha W.
Submitted 11/26/19
I had a great experience. The staff is lively and very friendly. I had lower back pain and left feeling great. Dr. McGowan was very professional and he answered all my questions. I'm looking forward to my next visit to have my back adjusted. I feel so much better in just one visit. Thank you and so recommend to all who are seeking help with back pain.
Nicole D.
Submitted 09/26/19
Best experience I've EVER had with a chiropractor. I had been with the same chiropractor for 7 years and hadn't seen any difference in his treatment plan that would fully address my needs. My FIRST visit here and all of my issues and concerns were addressed and a game plan formed to help get me back to the top of my game. I can not thank McGowan chiropractic enough. I left there feeling 100x better than I came. I will HIGHLY recommend them to anyone in need of chiropractor services.
Bruce W.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. McGowan got back on track again!! Thanks again!!
CHARIS C.
Submitted 04/19/19
Everyone in the office was very friendly and had great customer service. Doctors we're very knowledgeable and made you like a part of the family. Great experience. Will return and recommend to others.
Sekia G.
Submitted 04/06/19
Everyone was very personable and nice. I was very nervous about my first adjustment but everything went smoothly. Dr. R. McGowan explained the process before and during. I will definitely be back.