Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

McGowan Medical Centers

Chiropractors located in Jacksonville, FL

15 total reviews

McGowan Medical Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGowan Medical Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHARIS C.
Submitted 04/19/19
Everyone in the office was very friendly and had great customer service. Doctors we're very knowledgeable and made you like a part of the family. Great experience. Will return and recommend to others.
Sekia G.
Submitted 04/06/19
Everyone was very personable and nice. I was very nervous about my first adjustment but everything went smoothly. Dr. R. McGowan explained the process before and during. I will definitely be back.
LaToya C.
Submitted 12/13/18
Nice staff friendly and helped with back issues and listened
Monique C.
Submitted 10/17/18
Very nice and professional!
Jaimie M.
Submitted 10/01/18
Awesome doctor!
William P.
Submitted 09/21/18
Overall great environment
Stanley T.
Submitted 08/31/18
Took me in took the pain away just wish they had a masseuse top-of-the-line facility
Stanley T.
Submitted 08/05/18
Always fast and courteous service the the staff and doctors are awesome
Alysia S.
Submitted 06/20/18
Fast, efficient and very friendly staff.
Hazel J.
Submitted 06/11/18
Friendly,courteous, and professional staff.
Carmen J.
Submitted 02/28/18
I was very pleased with the level of professionalism and friendly staff. The facility was very clean, and the care that was provided was not rushed...GREAT 1ST EXPERIENCE
LAURISSA P.
Submitted 02/18/18
Everyone is extremely nice and very helpful.
Eres M.
Submitted 02/05/18
A welcoming, professional and customer centered environment! Innovative technology and immediately pain relief.
Antionette A.
Submitted 12/29/17
I felt comfortable and therapy started right away. He makes the process less stressful
Brittany R.
Submitted 11/17/17
Everyone is very friendly. Dr. McGowan explains things on a patient level.