Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

McGowan Medical Centers

Chiropractors located in Jacksonville, FL

4.79/5 Star Rating
63 total reviews

McGowan Medical Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGowan Medical Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chrysten P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
It was a great experience . 10/10 Recommend
Craig F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
The employees and staff are excellent yeah
Terah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Personable and knowledgeable
Natalie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
As a Veteran that struggles and suffer from PTSD, Excessive Migraines, and Combat related back injuries... It was a breath of fresh to experience excellence along with a instant relief. I'm confident that Dr. McGowan has the knowledge, skills, and anointing to help me produce a lifestyle where my injuries does not impede me from having a fruitful life. Thank you Dr. McGowan and Staff.
Kennesha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
As a new patient, I was extremely pleased with my visit! Dr. McGowan was a pleasure! Great doctor with exceptional bedside manner!
Constance C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Very pleasant staff. Clean environment and beautifully decorated. Professional skills.
Ryntonia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Very nice and gives awesome details on how to improve
Beth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
You can come in, barely walking or with the worst headaches and leave feeling human again! These doctors are the best of the best
Ivan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Great experience! I was heading to the ER because my neck and shoulder was in so much pain but called McGowans office to schedule an appointment and the visit was life altering and saved a huge unexpected ER expense. Thank you all so much for seeing me and getting me back on the road to recovery.
William M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Way more than what I expected everyone was kind and courteousAnd Dr. McGowan made me feel at home I am very nervous with doctors but not with him
R. M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
A GREAT PLACE TO GET YOUR LIFE BACK THANK YOU.
Craig K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Friendly staff. Great communication.
Esau L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
I chose McGowan’s over going to emergency room after an auto accident gave severe back pain and discomfort. Following a warm reception and short intake I received same-day treatment for my injuries by two physicians, a nurse practitioner, and nursing assistant. Following treatment, I took the prescribed medication and woke the next day with the great majority of pain gone. What a blessing!!! I highly recommend McGowan’s to treat back pain and discomfort.
Hightower H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Everyone was friendly and respectful and in my estimation the doctor was very knowledgeable
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Everything was explained and everyone made me feel welcomed.
Tanisha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Very pleasant experience. All of the staff and Doctors were very easy to connect with and rapport was instant. Definitely recommend.
Princess-Trinity S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
I Beautiful Experience From A Loving & Attentive Chiropractic Family, Who Treats You Like A Member. Th’Ankhs Famiillyyy. FLYBLUP ~1MamaAfrica
Dorothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
I am very please with my results!. Great Place!
Winston L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Royce McGowan & Kwame Jenkins are the BEST hands down Chiropractors in the WORLD! Their staff is always Professional and Family oriented.
Jesse R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
great