Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

McGowan Medical Centers

Chiropractors located in Jacksonville, FL

39 total reviews

McGowan Medical Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGowan Medical Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VICTORIA W.
Submitted 03/31/21
They are very knowledgeable. Very effective... There was an instant pain reliever after 2 visits.
Kevin F.
Submitted 03/26/21
I walked into the office with neck and lower back pain. I was greeted right away by their friendly staff, had my weight and blood pressure taken and then off to an exam room. After a series of range of motion tests and physical exam I had x-rays done. I was kept in the loop about every step of the process and after reviewing my images and physical exam notes, Dr. McGowan adjusted my neck and back. I walked out feeling much better than I did when I walked in and I'm looking forward to my follow-up appointments. The commercials are correct. Dr. McGowan and his team have your back, literally!
Dana M.
Submitted 03/26/21
Excellent chiropractic care from Dr. Royce McGowan. Let me just say: WOW. The level of care I have received is excellent, and I can't commend his staff highly enough. Everyone is so friendly, and they honestly do care about making sure you get the best treatment available according to your need. The facility is clean, modern, and has a full range of services. Suffering back pain? Why are you wasting time reading this? Get to McGowan Spinal Rehabilitation Center NOW.
Kevin T.
Submitted 03/20/21
Wonderful.
Bridget O.
Submitted 12/02/20
Office staff was very friendly and all doctors seemed very knowledgeable. It was nice to find an office that takes the time to find what will work specifically for you.
Cheryl T.
Submitted 10/19/20
Very good
Antonio D.
Submitted 08/24/20
Great Customer service for first time awesome job
Crystal C.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. McGowan is very approachable and knowledgeable. It is clear he really does care about his patients and helping them to improve their quality of life. The staff is very friendly, beautiful office, they truly do have my back!
Bobby L.
Submitted 05/29/20
Awesome experience. I got my back adjusted and learned more on how a chiropractor works and how to avoid any more injuries.
Cornell C.
Submitted 05/11/20
Didn’t seem like many people were there and service could have been a little faster
Devonte C.
Submitted 05/08/20
Great customer service and friendly oriented professional staff
Makia W.
Submitted 04/28/20
Great
Jacqulyn S.
Submitted 04/17/20
McGowan Medical Center is a family of medical Professionals that make you feel at home every time you walk through the door. The atmosphere promotes healing.
Cheryl J.
Submitted 04/10/20
They were very professional even down to the staff they remind you of your appointment then they call you on the day of your appointment they are very kind to you they make you seem like you’re the only one in the building I have one more treatment left I am going to truly miss everyone thanks you Guys for everything in advance Thank you so much. Stay Blessed and safe to everyone there. Ms Jones
Harriett S.
Submitted 03/25/20
Best Doctor in the world
Renae B.
Submitted 01/08/20
EVERYONE in this office is beyond exceptional. They are always professional, thorough, and just as kind as they are competent. They treat every patient as though they are the only one that needs to be served. My only regret is that I didn't come to this office sooner. Simply. The. BEST!
Cyrus H.
Submitted 12/30/19
helpful and information was perfect and staff was perfect.
Scott P.
Submitted 12/27/19
Everyone at the office is incredibly courteous, professional, and timely with treatments. I often receive the "whys" behind some of the points of treatment, which puts me at ease when I don't know entirely what resulted from my accident. Highly recommended
Tiffany A.
Submitted 12/27/19
love the staff and doctors
Nicole G.
Submitted 12/27/19
was great