Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

McGowan Medical Centers

Chiropractors located in Jacksonville, FL

56 total reviews

McGowan Medical Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McGowan Medical Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beth N.
Submitted 06/13/22
You can come in, barely walking or with the worst headaches and leave feeling human again! These doctors are the best of the best
Ivan T.
Submitted 05/28/22
Great experience! I was heading to the ER because my neck and shoulder was in so much pain but called McGowans office to schedule an appointment and the visit was life altering and saved a huge unexpected ER expense. Thank you all so much for seeing me and getting me back on the road to recovery.
William M.
Submitted 05/25/22
Way more than what I expected everyone was kind and courteousAnd Dr. McGowan made me feel at home I am very nervous with doctors but not with him
R. M.
Submitted 04/29/22
A GREAT PLACE TO GET YOUR LIFE BACK THANK YOU.
Craig K.
Submitted 04/19/22
Friendly staff. Great communication.
Esau L.
Submitted 04/12/22
I chose McGowan’s over going to emergency room after an auto accident gave severe back pain and discomfort. Following a warm reception and short intake I received same-day treatment for my injuries by two physicians, a nurse practitioner, and nursing assistant. Following treatment, I took the prescribed medication and woke the next day with the great majority of pain gone. What a blessing!!! I highly recommend McGowan’s to treat back pain and discomfort.
Hightower H.
Submitted 02/24/22
Everyone was friendly and respectful and in my estimation the doctor was very knowledgeable
Patricia S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Everything was explained and everyone made me feel welcomed.
Tanisha M.
Submitted 09/27/21
Very pleasant experience. All of the staff and Doctors were very easy to connect with and rapport was instant. Definitely recommend.
Princess-Trinity S.
Submitted 09/14/21
I Beautiful Experience From A Loving & Attentive Chiropractic Family, Who Treats You Like A Member. Th’Ankhs Famiillyyy. FLYBLUP ~1MamaAfrica
Dorothy M.
Submitted 09/03/21
I am very please with my results!. Great Place!
Winston L.
Submitted 08/26/21
Royce McGowan & Kwame Jenkins are the BEST hands down Chiropractors in the WORLD! Their staff is always Professional and Family oriented.
Jesse R.
Submitted 07/23/21
great
Kennesha S.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Jenkins and all the staff is always so professional and friendly! Most importantly the care that they provide is always GREAT & the facility is always clean! I’ve never left disappointed… give them a visit you and you won’t either!
Erika M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Great staff always helpful and friendly. Awesome services provided. I always feel much better when I leave.
Tyreka B.
Submitted 05/07/21
I am a new patient, staff was very warm and welcoming. Received great care. Will refer in the future.
James S.
Submitted 05/05/21
Very professional & informative staff Super clean place
VICTORIA W.
Submitted 03/31/21
They are very knowledgeable. Very effective... There was an instant pain reliever after 2 visits.
Kevin F.
Submitted 03/26/21
I walked into the office with neck and lower back pain. I was greeted right away by their friendly staff, had my weight and blood pressure taken and then off to an exam room. After a series of range of motion tests and physical exam I had x-rays done. I was kept in the loop about every step of the process and after reviewing my images and physical exam notes, Dr. McGowan adjusted my neck and back. I walked out feeling much better than I did when I walked in and I'm looking forward to my follow-up appointments. The commercials are correct. Dr. McGowan and his team have your back, literally!
Dana M.
Submitted 03/26/21
Excellent chiropractic care from Dr. Royce McGowan. Let me just say: WOW. The level of care I have received is excellent, and I can't commend his staff highly enough. Everyone is so friendly, and they honestly do care about making sure you get the best treatment available according to your need. The facility is clean, modern, and has a full range of services. Suffering back pain? Why are you wasting time reading this? Get to McGowan Spinal Rehabilitation Center NOW.